Environment Secretary Roy A. Cimatu (seated, left) and Cagayan Economic Zone Authority (CEZA) Administrator and Chief Executive Officer Raul Lambino (seated, right) show the Memorandum of Agreement between the Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) and the CEZA signed on February 18for the protection and sustainability of the Nangaramoan Beach in Sta. Ana, Cagayan. Cimatu said the MOA will ensure the sustainable development of the world famous white sand beach and will promote the DENR mandate to protect and restore the environment. Others in photo are (from L to R): Forest Management Bureau Director Lourdes Wagan, Assistant Secretary (ASEC) and concurrent Biodiversity Management Bureau Director Ricardo Calderon, ASEC for Policy, Planning and Foreign-Assisted and Special Projects (PPFAPSP) Corazon Davis, Undersecretary for PPFAPSP Jonas Leones, CEZA Deputy Administrator Aginero Cruz, Jr., CEZA Special Assistant to the Administrator Raymund T. Roquero, and CEZA Corporate Board Secretary Atty. Joy Catherine Alameda. ###